View and restore deleted pages
By default, if you restore the page, all previous revisions will be restored to the page's history. If you do not want to restore all revisions, select only the checkboxes beside the revisions you do want to restore.
If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the restored revisions will be merged with the new page's history, and the current revision of the live page will not be automatically replaced. Be careful not to do this unless you specifically intend to merge the histories of the two pages.
WARNING: Any protection on the page will be lost when deleting and restoring revisions! If you wish this page to be protected, you must protect it immediately after restoration.